imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I've realised what I'm really sad about is loosing out on something that could have been really fun. Something that would have made me really happy for a little while.

But the truth is, it probably would have gotten complicated quickly. There was too much complication after two months, and I can't even imagine where I would be today after six months and he told me he was moving away. So what could have been fun for a little while would be more devastating now. I just wish it had stayed fun a little longer than it did, but I'm okay with it. Really.

I've been trying to think differently than I ever have. Because I've realized that no matter where life takes me, I have a goal, and I will make adjustments along the way to getting there. I can do that. Sometimes I feel like life has no opprotunity, that I'm missing out on something. But really there is so much out there for me, and just because these things aren't happening right now does not mean they won't come back. It will all happen for me.

7:07 p.m. - 2014-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin