imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Early Morning Blues

I can hear people leaving their rooms to go for breakfast but I can't be bothered to. Julie was up all night sick, and I was up all night not being able to sleep because my roommate is so effing noisey.

Hopefully a nutrigrain bar or two will tie me over until lunch. Thank goodness it's only an hour and a half class. And an interesting one at that. There are a few people I know in class from other floors, and two people from my own. I wish I could hook up with them for breakfast or something but I don't even know if they would be up yet. Class doesn't start until 8:35 - they could sleep in until eight if they wanted to. I could go back to bed if I wanted to.

My stomach has been bothering me since yesterday, making crazy sounds and flipping. I don't know why, but I suppose I'll get over it. Maybe I'll take some gravol.

Having since started this new diary I have become aware of the fact that I am incredibly boring. Looking back at old entries I see how I ramble about nothing. Nothing!

Ohhh, I totally could stop at the cafe before class because it's in the same building. I could totally go on from here but I'm hungry, and a nutrigrain bar ain't cutting it.

7:40 a.m. - 2010-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin