imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waiting For Potheads

I hate morning's like this. Where I have to wait for my friends to get up before I can go do anything. We're supposed to go to the Byward Market with Chris and Dalton because they have yet to go downtown. But the longer Julia and Sam sleep in the less likely I think this will happen. :( Which sucks because I really hate how they sleep in like this. They weren't even drunk last night!

Well, they got stoned.

This floor is kind of ridiculous for it. Perhaps it is just because I'm now more aware of it than ever, but there are some people on my floor, like guy Alex, who smokes up twice a day. Mostly everyone else either does it every day or every other day. Still, that's an exspensive habit nevermind I end up either being shafted to the side, or I hang out with them being silent and withdrawn from their conversations.

I could just be over-reacting right now, but I can honestly say that I really hope they stop doing it as much. Maybe when their parents stop giving them the money.

12:34 p.m. - 2010-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin