imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open Mic

I still don't have a new roommate. It doesn't bother me much because its nice to have my own room. It would just be nice to know who is coming in.

I went to the Open Mic and it was aboslutely amazing and absolutely depressing at the same time. I want to sing so bad it hurts. Litterally, because I have a sore throat. Halls are my new best friend, and every cold medication you can think of.

But I want to sing. And I'm trying to convince Pramodh to play something and perhaps I could sing along - if I ever get my voice back - and who knows maybe everyone will understand why I'm on this floor.

Laura Marling give me strength. Hahahahahahah...

9:34 p.m. - 2010-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin