imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snowball Fights

I love how after a semi-terrible drunk Friday night, Saturday's always turn out for the better. Probably because they are spent sober, and everyone has gotten over their stresses.

In my case that's a little premature, but I am feeling a lot better about my position with people.

Today we had the first legit snowfall and we all went out for a big snowball fight. And I got soaked. The guys all barried me in snow. So much fun, I can't even describe it. I don't know why but I am more myself than I have been for awhile. Especially when Julia isn't around to latch on to me. I hung out with Jocelyn for most of the day and night and that was fantastic. She is such a sweetheart and we have a lot of things in common which is nice.

I don't know. Every weekend something changes. And every week life takes another turn. It's hard to believe it's only been two months.

3:19 a.m. - 2010-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin