imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Falling in Love

The problem is that no matter how much I try to forget about him, ignore him when I'm around, or act like I don't care, I still like him. And I know if it doesn't pass by the end of the year it might turn into more if I let it.

It's terrible because I know so many guys that could easily take my heart, but for some reason I continue to hold out hope. Perhaps if G-O talked to me more, of if I hung out with him more it would be a different story. Because I could fall in love with him so easily.

I fall in love too easily.

11:11 p.m. - 2010-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin