imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awkwardness

Days like this make me feel down. I find that Wednesday's, like Friday's are never good. I find that most days I can't end them happy.

I really like Pramodh, but I don't know how to talk to him. Especially when Julia is around. She doesn't intimidate me or anything like that, but she just has this thing about her that attracts people to her. There is never an awkward silence with Julia. I am always in a stage of awkward silence.

11:18 p.m. - 2010-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin