imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Homework, Fun Nights, Snowy Mornings

Last night was so random, but so much fun. I went to this house party with Sam, Niall, John, Gio, Mike, and Dan. It was so much fun, but at the same time I really wanted to go back to residence because I knew no one there. But by the end of it I am on better terms with John and Niall which is cool.

Ultimately it was nice to get out of the regular group. Adam, Tharaka, and Pramodh went to play pool with their buddies, Julia was with Dalton, and Michelle and Jocelyn stayed in to do homework and study.

Things are so weird today. I went to Denny's with Brian and Julia. It was a lot of fun. But so weird at the same time. I don't know. I should be writing an essay, but the honest truth is I am done with Canadian Studies. I am just going to see how long I can bullshit on the limited knowledge I know of the CPR, imagined communities, and Nationalism. Basically talk about what we've learned in class since grade nine. Yay.

6:10 p.m. - 2010-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin