imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eating Raspberries YUM

My feelings for him are sort of faltering. They are still there but I'm not so sure anymore what it is that I am trying to do. I am too tired most days to really function, and we tend to be the type of people who need to be entertained rather than doing the entertaining.

Adam was being a dick to me yesterday, and got all huffy after I hit him for making fun of me for the hundredth time. I'm sorry, I can take a joke, and I don't mind that they tease me, but they take it too far sometimes and it drives me insane. There is no way I can respond without being a bitch, so I just hit or kick them or whatever reaction I have. He complained all night that his head hurt from me hitting him, and it just annoyed me so much. I told him he should have known to stop. Then he said "If you can't take a joke..." Ugh. He can be so fucking annoying. I like hanging out with Tharaka most out of the three. He is easiest to talk to and he talks back. He doesn't just get awkward and incapable of speaking. But I miss Ben most. :( I might not survive the Christmas holiday.

12:23 p.m. - 2010-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin