imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Want to be Creative?

I miss preforming. So much. I miss creating something. I miss being a part of the creative experience.

My parents did not get me a guitar for Christmas. My mum said that if I showed a real interest, and did my research that she would get me in touch with someone in Ottawa to help me look for a good guitar. But I do not know how to show an interest. I guess I could start with some research.

I hate how all of the guys on my floor at school write and preform their own music. And they have heard me sing, and yet they do not even begin to think that maybe I want to do something with them.

Well, I am forgetting about Alex. He has said a few things to me about it all. Hopefully we will work it out when I get back to school. All in the new year.

2:27 a.m. - 2010-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin