imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Strange Fucking Dream

Had a retarded dream about Pramodh. Like, I woke up with the feeling of WHAT THE FUCK!!!!!!! I was pregnant with his child. Had the baby four months later or something. Didn't tell him because he went back to Sri Lanka. And just before I woke up I was thinking of putting the boy up for adoption because I was only twenty and I knew nothing about raising him in his 'dual' culture. So fucking weird. I have not stopped going "What the fuck?" since I woke up.

12:07 p.m. - 2010-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin