imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas Shopping Complete!

Today has been pretty unexciting. Considering the dream I had last night. Gah. Anyway, I hung out with Margaret for a bit, it was pretty decent. I was a little jealous listening to her talk about her boyfriend, Blaine. I sort of wish I had that kind of luck. But whatever.

I just spent two hours with my dad shopping for Christmas presents. That was an adventure and a half. But we do it every year, so why not make a tradition of it? I definitely think that next year I won't spend the holiday at home. I might not even come home for Christmas. I have family in Ottawa. And I love it there. I can do stuff on my own and feel good about myself. There is nothing to do here. And all my friends wants to do is be lazy. It's lame.

8:37 p.m. - 2010-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin