imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Shadow

I have to fight the urge to delete him as a friend on Facebook all the time. Or just delete my Facebook all together so that I don't have to read his stupid messages or see when he likes people's status's. Certain people's status's. Or their pictures.

Ugh. FUCK ME! Please just kill me now. Because I hate that I like him so much. And that all distance has done if make the heart grow fonder. For a bit I was almost over him because I thought sometime was going to happen with Shawn. Then that crashed and burned and now my emotions seem so raw its a wonder I haven't started to randomly cry yet.

3:58 a.m. - 2010-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin