imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weird Fucking Night

I start the day so positive. I hate hating him. I wish it was all so much easier. But with every dumb mistake I make, and every asshole one he makes it just gets worse and worse.

Johanna is fucking insane. She's a cool chick, but she is the total opposite of me in so many ways. And they like her company far more than my own.

I wish people would hear me when I sing.

3:52 a.m. - 2011-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin