imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wishes

I wish I could stop feeling so fucked about everything. I wish I didn't care so much about people's judgement. I wish I could skate. I wish I felt okay. I wish I was loosing the weight. I wish I could get rid of my scars. I wish someone thought I was beautiful. I wish I knew how to talk to him. I wish I had lots of money. I wish I could make music with someone. I wish I wasn't sick. I wish this situation was better. I wish they would come looking for me. I wish I wasn't so lonely. I wish I didn't care. I wish I said I don't care. I wish I could get a compliment every day from someone. I wish I could get a genuine compliment from everyone.

I wish I could just be happy.

10:00 p.m. - 2011-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin