imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Beautiful, Aren't I? Tell Me Please...

Last night turned out to be a lot of fun. I wish I could talk to him more, or that he would just care about my existence but eventually I'll learn not to care. Well, I hope for my sake. In fact it would be nice that any guy I'm in to at the moment would just take a little bit of an interest in me. But I guess I would have to be smarter, hotter, and funnier for that to happen. I'm only fun in groups apparently.

Gah. Fuck. Time to watch the Pacific.

3:42 p.m. - 2011-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin