imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not So Bad

First day of work went really well. I don't feel as lost as I did. Also, another bit of luck, my Prof gave my group an extension on our presentation that was supposed to be tomorrow. So we have to work extra hard and show that the extra week made everything better.

Now that I have those things figured out I must now work on eating better and getting my readings on track. Shit needs to get done.

11:45 p.m. - 2011-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin