imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It'd Be Nice

My role as a friend is the listener. But other then that, when the person is tired and wants some entertainment they move on and forget about me. What good is a listener, when they have nothing to say?

I should just delete my facebook. Stop looking at all my friends comments and remember that this is the only place they talk. Never again will I hang out with them as a group. I just don't belong.

The only time I'm fun is when I'm drunk. And I just want to drink to forget that. And that's wrong.

It'd be nice to meet someone who just wants to be around me all the time.

2:58 p.m. - 2011-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin