imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Cat

I miss the purring of my cat in the morning and in the dark of night. It always made me feel safe, and not alone. He may be a cat, but he was there every night in bed sleeping in the same position offering some kind of normality and constant in my life.

I want so badly to have my cat this summer, and not Dimmy. He's a cute cat, but he isn't Smokey.

9:19 a.m. - 2011-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin