imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost Done

Everyone is just floating around these days. Wasting time to the next step. Jo and I went for a walk last night with Pramodh and Ben. Weird. And they kept calling Jo and I lesbians, which is just rude and annoying. But can we do? They're just a pair of immature butt-holes.

We're all really just counting down the days to when the year is over. When the school work stops, and the social drama stops, and we can all move into our little houses. I'm going to try and hang out with all my artsone friends, but I'm the only girl, again. One day I'll have an even group of friends. And maybe one day I'll have a boyfriend to prove that I am a very straight woman.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin