imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Folding Socks

I do my best to ignore the loneliness. But when you're so close and so far at the same time it's hard. It's hard to take care of yourself when for so long it's been someone else to focus on. I need something or someone to fill this hole. A guitar in my hands, a song in my soul. A face that was never all that pretty. Eyes that hide more then they know. Surrounded by these new and old things you can't find the truth, but you feel the memories. With everything so new, it's strange to feel so empty. It's strange to miss all that which was never really there.

9:37 p.m. - 2011-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin