imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Try Again

I feel like a human being today. I have no voice, that's kind of shitty. Especially because I wanted to hang out with the guys. Maybe I'll wait until Thursday night and see what they are up to. I just miss being around people that I know and my age. Perhaps it weird situations, as we now live in houses, and have jobs. I miss my boys, who always comforted me when I was down just by being my friends. Just by letting me hang out with them, and teasing me.

Adam texted me to ask if I was feeling okay last night after reading my Facebook status that I was sick. Such a sweetheart. I'll miss him so much this summer, especially if I never talk to him after the summer. It won't happen, I won't let it happen. Jocelyn is ready to give in, and let them decide, but after two months of being apart, or not having to try to keep in touch, it will be easy to put effort back into it all. I don't mind. It's what I do. I try my hardest even if I fail.

11:20 a.m. - 2011-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin