imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Worry, Worry

Apparently my two best friends from grade nine and ten are pregnant. One for the first time, and one for the second. Possibly the weirdest discoveries as of late, I have to say. A part of me wishes I was them. It would be the perfect excuse to drop out of life in a way. Get pregnant and say opp, well I fucked up let's hope we stop this thing growing inside me from fucking up their life too! That sounds like much more fun than this shit!

Which is sad. And kind of makes me wonder what the hell exactly I am doing this for. So I can feel accomplished? So I can say, hey, I spent thirty thousand dollars and got this degree. What did I learn? Uhhh, stuff.

But in reality I don't know what else to do right now. I would probably whine if I wasn't in school experiencing the whole school thing. It's just everything else. The reality of grades, and the reality that even at the end of the four years I might not actually have anything figured out. That I may be in the same position I'm in now. Maybe worse.

I try not to think about that. And I've decided to devote most of my time to things that I should worry about right now. Like the assignment for Historians Craft I should be doing.

8:39 p.m. - 2011-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin