imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Shadow of the Day

I am proud of the things I have done. I love the hardship, the struggle. But days like this one, they defeat me. I become so clouded, so dark, so angry. I want to burn everything I see, and set fire to their name. I struggle with every part of my being to simply exist in their world. Because it is not my own. And I need space, and I need to breathe and learn to be.

6:10 p.m. - 2011-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin