imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Montreal # 5

Apparently I am not allowed a day free to myself. I enjoy playing with the children but when I am made felt that I have no time to myself, it really pisses me off. Stuck all day with her at the cottage is nice and all, but it was nearing midnight and I was fucking tired of talking to a nine year old, and not getting a single chance to have an adult conversation. Nevermind they all fail at speaking in English for longer than twenty seconds, and what can I do? They�re my elders, and I am not going to constantly repeat myself. And I�m sorry if I can�t join in the damn conversation because I don�t speak French, but that�s what you fucking wanted.

10:42 p.m. - 2012-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin