imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Twisted Up

I feel like I am wasting away. And the only thing that is truly keeping me going is knowing that eventually I'll have moved on from this feeling of defeat. Eventually I'll find my footing again, and feel like I'm functioning again.

I just forget what it's like to feel like me. I've become so aware of everything, of things I always knew were there, but never had to acknowledge. But a year later it suddenly became reality.

And now I have absolutely no social life, semi-okay grades, fiffteen extra pounds, and the most twisted up thoughts I have experienced.

8:43 p.m. - 2012-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin