imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Planning

Routine. I need to find one. Despite liking a life full of surprise, my life can't always be full of surprise. I have classes, and work, and homework which pretty restrict my ability to be spontaneous. So I need to find a routine.

I also may start vocal lessons again. Just so that I can sing, and have someone other than my roommate hear. It could lead to preforming, as lessons usually do.

I say all these things, but they probably won't happen for another month or so.

3:27 p.m. - 2012-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin