imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Panic!?

Well that was useless. And pointless.

Just had a little panic attack over this essay I've been writing over the week. That hasn't happened in awhile. And usually, they doesn't last that long. God, that was awful.

But it's okay. Listening to some 'upper' music and drinking some 'soothing' tea and looking at cat pictures. I'll survive this. I am smart. I can do it.

10:14 p.m. - 2012-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin