imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Move or Not

Noise. Chaos. People. Laughter. Screaming. Endless movement. It's what I want. I want to be surrounded by human nature. But then I start dreaming and suddenly there are all these things that stand in my way.

Truth is I'm pretty happy where I am. I don't want to leave this area. It's becautiful. I love that I'm a step away from the river and canal, and the falls. Everything is green. I can see the experimental farms. It's a scenic walk to school. It's a couple of buses to work.

But I want to live with all my friends again. And they want to live with me. Only problem is they all seem to forget Michelle and I each have a cat. Fucktards.

10:34 p.m. - 2013-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin