imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Settle For Love

Can we talk until the morning comes?
Can we laugh until the stars stop shining
I just wanna sing, I wanna ring with joy
And I don't really need any answers
I just need you to sing with me

Keep on playing that guitar,
Banging your knuckles on the hardwood,
Tapping your foot along
And I don't really need to know your answers, not now
I just need you to keep on humming

Oh and I think I'd settle for love

1:21 a.m. - 2013-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin