imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feel Too Much

Sometimes I feel like I feel too much. It doesn't matter if I sleep on it, I still wake up cloudy. And I just want someone to feel as much as I do, or just make me forget for a moment that I feel so much. Don't distract me but make me forget, or make me believe? Believe that despite the clouds, I'm happy and secure, and focused.

1:17 p.m. - 2014-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin