imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hiding

I'm hiding out. But I swear next week I'll get back to life.

I wish I wasn't so easily depressed. But school does that to me. The amount of stress of getting assignments done, and participating in class, and having to deal with the awkwardness of not being as smart or confident. It's mostly this time of year that makes it worse. The weather gets me down, and everything that goes along with that.

Things will look up eventually. I just hope they do.

9:50 a.m. - 2014-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin